What if I already have reservations when I sign on with Pillow?

Depending on the booking platform that the reservation was made on, Pillow may be able to assist with servicing the reservation upon joining our services. If your reservations are booked on your Airbnb account, Airbnb reservations will automatically import into our system at a discounted service fee upon activating your account. Reservations booked on any other platform will need to be blocked off on your calendar and serviced by you. While Pillow will complete the cleanings before and after the reservation, as the account holder for the unlinked listing platform you would need to provide guest services and accessibility to the property for these non-pillow reservations. Pillow will not have the means to communicate or share information with these guests. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments