Syncing of content between Pillow and listing platforms

Each listing platform is connected to your Pillow Owner Dashboard. This means any updates you wish to make to your listings must be changed or modified from your Pillow Owner Dashboard. Any changes you make directly on the listing platform (such as Airbnb) will be written overwritten since Pillow syncs with each platform daily. Once you make a change in your Pillow Owner Dashboard, please allow up to 24 hours for the content to sync. Additionally, you are able to turn each listing on and off through your Pillow Owner Dashboard. Making this change will hide or make your listing visible on the listing platform when information is synced. Please note, if your changes do not sync after 24 hours, please submit a request and a support agent will be happy to assist.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments